the iPad 2

So, as a self-confessed mac zealot, you won’t be surprised to hear I got incredibly excited about the launch of the new iPad this week! What a treat…now I just need to earn a bit (a lot) of money in order to buy one. But until then I can just pootle into the Mac shop in town and play around with the samples haha.

I don’t need to tell you how giant Mac are but here is a brilliant infographic to demonstrate the sheer volume of mac users out there and the ginormity of the company!

source: YUDU Media

About olivewakefield

Hi, I'm Olive! I'm a journo student, I am really keen on infographics, I hope you like our blog!
This entry was posted in Infographics we like!, News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

